Greetings From Here

Remember the post I did on Jay Schaul a while ago with that awesome type? Well I just found out that it was actually for a new iPhone app, that lets you upload your photos behind the type, and you can send them as postcards anywhere in the world, straight from your iPhone! How cool beans is that?! The app is still in the early stages, but it’s up and running. Check it out!

http://quiption.com/

1 Response to “Greetings From Here”


  1. 1 Rachael October 10, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    yep, this is DEFINITELY cool beans šŸ™‚ this iPhone app is now mine! x


Leave a comment




Hey! I'm Sian, and Iā€™m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!