Wanderlust | Crumpled City Maps

Wowsaaaa how awesome are these crumpled maps! I think I might buy one or two, hopefully they’ll help me sort my life out and start to actually plan some overseas travel!

They totally beat those budget paper maps, as they’re 100% waterproof too. Check them out here.

4 Responses to “Wanderlust | Crumpled City Maps”


  1. 1 Catherine @ The Spring December 14, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    I could use one of these for Sydney… especially if it’s waterproof! (p.s. what is going on with Aussie summer? From one expat to another, all this wet is NOT what I expected!)

    Catherine @ The Spring (now in Brisbane, soon in Sydney!)

    http://www.thespringblog.com

  2. 3 Christine December 14, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    LOVE these! They sell them in a super cute travel shop on Crown Street in Surry Hills :)

  3. 4 Ta's @ such.different.skies December 14, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    Hey Sian, lovely to meet you too! Thanks for your awesome comment, I’m glad you like my website… It’s always nice meeting new blog friends, so hello!

    x


Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

