Freestylin’

I used to love manipulating & editing my photos, just for kicks. Haven’t had the time to get back into it lately, so I decided to give it a jam tonight, and this is where I got!
I don’t really like to restrict myself to a certain ‘design style’, as I’ll have a crack at anything. I love this textured/rough/sketchy/layered style though, it’s heaps of fun to play around with. And test my skills in Illustrator/Photoshop!

1 Response to “Freestylin’”


  1. 1 Miss Potter @hellomisspotter February 23, 2012 at 8:09 am

    Kind of spamming your blog with comments today! I LOVE manipulating photos this way. So much fun to just muck around for a bit. Love the way you included the link to your site on there, I’ve been thinking a bit about watermarking lately and you’ve inspired me! x


Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

