Suss These Out

01 | I’ve become ridiculously obsessed with the movie The Darjeeling Limited over the last week or two. I’ve been meaning to watch it for ages, but I finally did it. It rocketed to the top of my fave movies of all time list. Everything about it is awesome… The adventures, the dry humor, everything.
The soundtrack has some goodies too, this being one of the tracks. Play With Fire – The Rolling Stones

02 | (Found via Miss Moss, that’s her awesome image too) Charm school. A whole bunch of awesome tips to stay classy.

03 – Winter glitz Converse shoes, on Sincerely Jules. Good, right?

04 | Leela Cyd Photoshoot. How much do you want that huge chunky bracelet she’s wearing… Oh and her hat.

05 | Isaac Likes. This guy is GOOD. He just wrote a massive post about how he moved to NYC.

06  | Sea Oleena.  I found these guys as their song was featured in the video in my last post, Sea Cave. Beautiful tunes.

07 | On Blue Pool Road. New fave blog. This girl has skillz with the camera.

08 | Oh hai! It’s MA BOOK! You should definatly be sussing that out if you haven’t already. See more pics + deets here!

0 Responses to “Suss These Out”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

