Design Work | About Eve

One of the few projects I’ve been working on lately… A blog/logo design for the awesome About Eve!

Paula is one of the coolest chicks you can ever meet, and I was stoked to be working with such an awesome lady. I have a feeling we’ll be good friends for a while too! She’s just quit her full time corporate job to chase her dreams & travel the world, and no doubt she’ll be blogging about all her amazing adventures, so be sure to keep an eye out for her.

You can check her out right here.

The photos of Paula in the above pics are by the amazing Beck Rocchi.

0 Responses to “Design Work | About Eve”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

