Manly Baby.

I swear I’m naturally drawn to the coast every time Friday arvo rolls around… No matter what I’m doing, somehow I always end up at a beach sooner or later. I don’t know what I’d do if I lived somewhere without a beach!

These are extra photo’s from this weeks 52 Weeks of ‘Straya. Check it out!

3 Responses to “Manly Baby.”


  1. 1 Al Jairo August 21, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    Wonderful pcitures! I love the beach. ‘I don’t know what I’d do if I lived somewhere without a beach!’ I agree, every holiday I always go to the beach. If you interested to visit Indonesian beach, you can check my blog for some reviews. Anyway thanks for sharing, it’s interesting 🙂

  2. 2 Ally Carey August 24, 2011 at 10:25 am

    I have a photo of the thong installation. I love it! Great blog! X

  3. 3 SianRicho August 24, 2011 at 11:09 am

    Thanks lovely ladies! I have a million beach photos… So these are just the beginning! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

