Come Alive.

This is probably one of my most fave quotes ever… and it could not be more true in my eyes. Do what you love. Not what you think needs doing. What’s the point of sticking with something you don’t love doing? So many people aren’t happy in what they do… For whatever reason they might stay doing it, I’m not sure. But I will never be someone to stick something out ‘just cause’. If I don’t like what I’m doing or where I am… I change it.

3 Responses to “Come Alive.”


  1. 1 Heather Gallagher August 22, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    How ironic that when you’re contemplating why you’re ‘stuck’ at a job you loath you stumble across something so utterly and earth shatteringly simple. It’s so easy to become a ghost in your own life, allowing things to happen to you, rather making the things you want to happen come to fruition. Thank you for this post! I love your design by the way.

  2. 3 bunk beds October 18, 2013 at 11:32 pm

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I hae take noote your stuff prior to and you are just extremely excellent.
    I really like what you have bought right here, really like whst you are stating and the best way
    wherein yoou say it. Youu make it entertaining andd you
    still care for to keep iit wise. I can’t wait to read much more from you.
    This is really a terrific website.


Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

