Kiwiland.

Some photos I found whilst trawling through old folders. CANNOT WAIT to get back there next month. Feels like I’ve been away for over a year. Yet I was only there in January… I think these shots were from a photog project I was working on while I was studying?

4 Responses to “Kiwiland.”


  1. 1 Rachel Magahy August 24, 2011 at 11:04 am

    Arghhh LOVE these! And love NZ… I want to go and explore your beautiufl homeland more! xx

  2. 3 SianRicho August 24, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    Thanks lovely! So do I! Even though I’m from there there’s so many places I still haven’t been.. πŸ˜‰

  3. 4 Laura August 26, 2011 at 8:40 am

    Wow, love your blog & your photography! These are so dreamy πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

