Blue Days.

So. Some of you mighta seen one of my few project’s I’ve got on the go, 52 Weeks of Australia. The basic idea is to showcase a place I’ve been, or anything that I find interesting in this beauty of a country, posting a new one each week. One photo with some sweet type with the place name, + (at least) two other photos. So these are from this week’s feature… on the Blue Mountains! As you’ve probs already seen by now. I got sooo many pics and I was stoked with a few of them so these are all the extra one’s that didn’t get posted on Flickr/Tumblr.

The last few photos were from this super cute little deli/brewery in Katoomba. I can’t remember the name of it! If you kind of know the town its just up the road from the Fire Station haha. Definatly check it out if you come across it! I even managed to find some Waiwera Spring Water from NZ. I had to buy a bottle… Mostly cause I liked the bottle. (Graphic designer thing, buying stuff that looks cool).

This is possibly my fave week so far! Check out the Tumblr post right here.

0 Responses to “Blue Days.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

