Sweet Blogs. NZ Styles!

1 / Knock You For Six.

2 / Katherine Is Awesome.

3 / Isaac Likes.

4 / Auckland Street Style.

I’m not much of a ‘fashion guru’ or whatever you wanna call them, but I do follow a handful of fashion blogs, and these are a few of them. Well the kiwi ones anyway!  They know their shit in the land of fashion, where as I really don’t, so you should defs check them out. Nicola (KYFS) and Katherine are Graphic Designers too, you can totes tell cause their blogs are super slick. I don’t know much about Auckland Street Style, I just like looking at their photos. (Which is pretty much what the website is anyway…) They’re all awesome anyway.

PS I’m going back to NZ tomorrow for a week or two! If you follow me on Twitter/Instagram apologies in advance for the very likely overload of photos & shiz. Although I’m getting my wisdom teeth out so I doubt I’ll be doing much for the first few days at least. I’m planning on a road trip or two + lots of photo taking so expect some more sweet NZ goodness sooner or later!

0 Responses to “Sweet Blogs. NZ Styles!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

