MOXO Jewellery Sale!

Hey friends, so I found some of this jewellery from my final project from when I was studying. I made laser cut acrylic jewellery (seriously the most FUN EVER I’ve had on an assignment), and I’ve got a few spare pieces I thought I’d sell! I made soooo many tests, so I’ve got quite a few left over. These are just a few, if they sell out super fast I might put up some more! Hit me up if you’d like one, or if you’ve got any questions. (Excuse the dodgy photo’s, I don’t have my original ones with me so I just had to snap these today!) Also excuse the dodgy photo of me modelling showing the necklace, it’s just to give you an idea of how long it is/how cool it looks on!

Flick me an email here: sian [@] freshbysian.com

I used to get so many comments when I wore pieces from my range, so it’s defiantly something I might go back to in the future, should I have the time and money to get into it properly!

All pieces are made with laser cut acrylic. All prices are in Australian dollars, payment via Paypal only. Shipping + handling $10 International, $5 within Australia/New Zealand.  (If you buy more than one piece I might be able to cut you a deal). *Please note the bracelet has a few tiny scratches, but you can only see them close up. No returns or refunds as these are sample pieces. The Small Pyramid ring is approx 1.5cm across, and the large one is approx 2.5cm across.

3 Responses to “MOXO Jewellery Sale!”


  1. 1 fashiondiy101 September 12, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    wow! i love those pieces! very unique and stylish!:))))

    –jena http://fashiondiy101.wordpress.com/

  2. 2 Jennifer September 12, 2011 at 5:27 pm

    Love the ring and the triangle necklace, just gorgeous Jen xoxo http://mystylisticlife.wordpress.com

  3. 3 Mohsin August 26, 2015 at 4:22 am

    Hi.

    This is awesome! I am wondering whether this is a unisex thing? I’m really more interested in the 06 pattern this necklace! Where can we purchase it from?


Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

