Buy Nothing New.

Not sure how I came across this… But basically for the month of October, the challenge is to buy nothing brand new (except for food & the necessities etc…), it’s all about actually thinking about the things you’re buying, and where they come from/what goes into it/do you actually need it etc. This is pretty perfect for me, and I’m totally up for the challenge.

As the title suggests, it only means buying nothing brand new, which means you can still go for second hand/vintage etc! I’ve never been much of a thrifter/one to shop at second hand stores and the like, but I’m gonna give this a shot! Defs looking forward to seeing what I can pick up. It’s so easy to just spend money & not actually realise where it goes/how much you’re wasting, so this is going to be good!

I’ll post about it more when the time comes, but this is a head’s up so you can check it out/pledge on the site below if you wish!

Check out all the deets right here… Buy Nothing New.

Photos / 01 / Brandon Page 02 / 18fps

0 Responses to “Buy Nothing New.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

