All Good In The Hood.

So much stoke right now. Seem to have a gazillion things going on! Freelance clients + collaborations + random adventures… This weekend is gonna be jam packed! To top it off I just found out Monday is a Public Holiday for Labour Weekend! Stokeddd. I will defs be getting my camera out, I’ll be all over the place. So expect some sweet snaps come Tuesday or so! Thinking of ditching the footy final on Sunday (although I may not be able to get back to my apartment due to the carazzzyness of footy fans: living right next to Olympic Park has its disadvantages at times!) in favor of some Motorsport action. Mmmmm. (Yet another one of my loves. Call me a bogan if you want. I don’t drink Jim Beam though…)

So many exhibitions and rad stuff in the world of design to check out at the moment too. Although I’m finding out that if you know people/know where to look there’s always stuff going on. Hitting up the Apple Store on George St tonight for a talk by Vince Frost! (Yes, they have creative peeps do talks at the Apple store, for free! Slightly cool beans.) Aaaaaand next week I shall be at the opening for The Distillery! (Super funky new letterpress printing place in Sydney) Excitement.

Happy hump day peeps!

 

0 Responses to “All Good In The Hood.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

