Notes From The Universe

I’ve been getting Notes from the Universe for a while… It’s a website where you sign up & just put in your name, email & a couple of goals, and then every few days you’ll get an inspirational email from them. They’re always super interesting, and sometimes they’re right on the money with how you’re feeling! And if not, then they still give you something to think about.

This is the one I got today, so I thought I would share it with you guys! No matter which way you end up going in life, it will always lead you to the place where you are meant to be. The more I think about it, the more I realise how much it applies to my life at the moment. If you do what you love and just go with the flow along the way, you will end up being happy and successful. The path may be different depending on the decisions you make, but whichever way you go, there will be a raging party at the end of it!

Check out the website here.

 

7 Responses to “Notes From The Universe”


  1. 1 Sweet Lime and Spiced Tea October 5, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    Love this idea! Signing up for my universal message now šŸ™‚

  2. 2 Rachael October 5, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    um, WOW, I love this! I’m definitely going to have to sign up.

    I also love what you said about all paths leading to a happy and successful life, because I strongly believe in things happening for a reason (such a good thing to remember when you’ve just lost your job, haha) x

    ps. my instagram name is rachbro šŸ™‚ haven’t used it too much, but Ive been getting into it more lately x

    • 3 SianRicho October 5, 2011 at 9:11 pm

      Defs do it ladies! I’m obsessed.

      Yep I know what you mean Rach! As soon as I started doing more of what I really loved, the more things have come together for me lately! It’s crazy. Yep, you’ll find an awesome job that’s totally perfect for you I bet!

      Ohh sweet, I’ll follow you now! x

  3. 4 Christine Amorose October 6, 2011 at 3:07 pm

    Just signed up for this, yay! One of my fave sites on this sort of vein is emotionalbagcheck.com. I love being able to send out inspirational messages to other people–and surely there will come a day when I need it myself šŸ™‚

  4. 6 Claire October 12, 2011 at 9:00 am

    I am signing up to this now! What an awesome little dose of inspiration when you need it. Thanks for the tip off x


Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and Iā€™m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

