Decor Love

Currently all about home decor & interior design at the moment. I cant wait to have my own place and do it up exactly how I want! Although I don’t have a super specific idea of what that is… I would love somewhere that was mostly white/black, with heaps of bright accessories and things thrown in to jazz it up!

All images/links found via Scandinavian Deko. Aka the newest decor blog added to my Bloglovin! Some veryyyy nice homes + things on there. Defiantly my style.

1/AnoukB  2/AnoukB  3/En Mammas Dag  4/Hotel Klaus  5/scandinaviandeko  6/maraiemb  7/Mokkasin  8/Hus & Hem

3 Responses to “Decor Love”


  1. 1 Christine Amorose October 6, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    I’m in the midst of totally revamping our blog, but I feel like you would love my company’s aesthetic–Great Dane Furniture! http://www.greatdanefurniture.com. All Scandinavian modern, light, airy, beautiful–it’s a wonderful place to work, surrounded by such gorgeous things all day 🙂

  2. 2 Rachael October 10, 2011 at 11:09 pm

    oh gosh– lately, i have been DYING to have my own place to decorate and do up. most of our furniture is dark wood, but i’m thinking we need to mix it up with some white pieces now too. love these inspiration photos x

  3. 3 SianRicho October 11, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    Yeppo do it! And post some pics 😉 I cant wait to have my own place and do whatever I want with it… My dream would be having basic furniture and jazzing it up with awesome prints/colours/cushions etc! x


Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

