I’m working on…

A little more of a hint at what I’m up to! Addicted to side projects.

8 Responses to “I’m working on…”


  1. 1 Amy Potter November 3, 2011 at 6:31 am

    I am pretty darn excited to hear more about this!

  2. 2 Claire November 3, 2011 at 8:59 am

    Sounds intriguing. Looking forward to the big reveal x

  3. 3 Sweet Lime and Spiced Tea November 3, 2011 at 10:31 am

    Can’t wait to see what you are working on! xx

  4. 4 Vanessa November 4, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    I’m excited to see what you’re up to!<3333

  5. 5 SianRicho November 4, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    All in good time ladies! Can’t wait to share it…

  6. 6 Krissy November 6, 2011 at 4:18 am

    Cue curiosity! Sounds exciting, looking forward to hearing more. šŸ˜€

  7. 7 Kimberley - Dream. Delight. Inspire. November 7, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    Oooh what is it? So thrilled to hear that you have another amazing side project on the go! xx


  1. 1 Sneak Peek #2 « T W E L V E B Y O N E Trackback on November 28, 2011 at 8:07 am

Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and Iā€™m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

