Design Work: Vienda Maria

I’m hoping to post more of my design work on here, and you have to start somewhere, so I’m kicking it off with this work I have been doing for the lovely Vienda Maria, life coach (or life stylist!). She had a current website, but wanted the logo & blog header updated to something more modern & sleek. I created a logo with the clean type, and used the paint texture to give the logo more depth & help represent her free & easy going (and super awesome) personality! I also took the photos, and helped her freshen up the blog design.

It’s been a while since I’ve done freelance work, but I’m just getting back into it now, and I’m loving it, so if you are in need of any design work, give me a holla! It’s awesome when you get to work with more of the people you want to work with, and help those that are doing their own thing + creating their own businesses.

*On a side note I think I’ve updated my blog theme to one that I’m pretty happy with! Finally found the time to do it… A bit cleaner + neater than the last one.

14 Responses to “Design Work: Vienda Maria”


  1. 1 Ana. November 6, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    oh, your blog is so lovely, (:

  2. 2 Dann November 16, 2013 at 4:25 pm

    Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog andd wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your
    blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your feed and I hope you write once more soon!

  3. 3 www.youtube.com November 22, 2013 at 7:33 am

    I just couldn’t go away your website prior to suggesting that I actually loved
    the standard information a person supply for your guests?
    Is going to be again steadily in order to check out new posts

  4. 4 poppers-hit tumblr December 10, 2013 at 10:16 am

    It’s awesome to pay a quick visit this web site
    and reading the views of all colleagues about
    this article, while I am also zealous of getting experience.

  5. 5 fifa 14 ultimate team January 14, 2014 at 9:39 am

    You will only get charged on how full your plate weights.
    Click here to know more about fifa 14 coins generator.

    ros fans must watch their Green Eagles play against a
    lower level of competition than they’ve ever seen.

  6. 6 kitchen scramble hack January 25, 2014 at 2:52 am

    But the truth is, it can be a tasty and healthy alternative
    to some of your favorite dishes. Just since you are homeschooling does not suggest your
    youngster need to not have a room that is personalized.
    Hard boiled, soft boiled, poached, scrambled’
    there are several ways to cook eggs.

  7. 7 #movingcompanies February 8, 2014 at 6:15 pm

    These are genuinely wonderful ideas in concerning blogging.
    You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  8. 8 how to improve your eyesight February 10, 2014 at 9:46 am

    Magnificent items from you, man. I have remember your stuff prior
    to and you’re simply extremely excellent. I actually like what you have received right here, certainly like what you’re saying and
    the way in which wherein you are saying it. You’re making
    it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to keep it wise.
    I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful site.

  9. 9 motorola mbp36 February 15, 2014 at 8:21 pm

    The wonderful news is that some companies have made baby monitors for deaf parents.
    Nowadays, you’ll be able to find a bargain with virtually everything you buy
    and this is also the case when buying baby and child related products.
    This will not only keep the infant safe but also it will give you
    a welcome peace of mind and let you relax more.

  10. 10 Fifa 14 Coins hack April 10, 2014 at 3:26 pm

    Hey there I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Google for something else, Anyways I am here now
    and would just like to say thank you for a remarkable post
    and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it
    all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your
    RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great
    b.

  11. 11 interior designs May 13, 2014 at 5:48 pm

    I’m not sure why but this blog is loading extremely slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end?
    I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  12. 12 youtube.com September 26, 2014 at 8:49 am

    Very soon this web site will be famous amid all blogging and site-building viewers, due to it’s nice content

  13. 13 exploits September 27, 2014 at 12:56 pm

    You need to take part in a contest for one of the greatest blogs online.
    I will highly recommend this site!

  14. 14 Natalie October 4, 2014 at 2:48 pm

    TrinityN MyFreeCams Webcam Video Collection 2014


Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

