Label Goodness

After my post the other day about being a stationary nerd, I felt the urge to sort out my huge stack of documents that didn’t really have any order to them (you know the deal, car insurance, tax stuff, bank stuff etc…), and I figured I may as well make it look cool at the same time. So I lost an hour or so in the stationary department at Big W (they’re selection isn’t bad by the way), and I found some mailing labels that I wanted to use to stick on folder dividers.

I’ve always been obsessed with working photos into my design, and this was no exception… I love placing photos into random shapes and seeing how it changes the look of the design, and in this case it totally added to it & made them a bit more interesting!

So there you go… I suggest you try this out too! Easy + cheap + fun + you end up with cool looking folders. Win. I’m already planning/coming up with more things that need sweet labels.

1 Response to “Label Goodness”


  1. 1 Insurance June 2, 2014 at 1:56 pm

    Thanks for the suggestions you have contributed here. Moreover,
    I believe there are several factors that keep your automobile insurance premium
    all the way down. One is, to contemplate buying vehicles that are from the good
    set of car insurance firms. Cars which might be expensive will
    be more at risk of being stolen. Aside from that insurance policies are also using the
    value of your truck, so the more costly it is,
    then higher this premium you have to pay.
    I have noticed that car insurance corporations know the autos which
    are liable to accidents along with other risks. In addition they know what types of cars are prone to higher risk and also
    the higher risk they may have the higher the actual premium amount.
    Understanding the straightforward basics with car insurance
    just might help you choose the right type of insurance policy that should
    take care of your requirements in case you get involved in any accident.
    Thanks for sharing a ideas on your blog.
    Many thanks for your post. I would really like to comment that
    the price of car insurance varies greatly from one insurance plan to
    another, given that there are so many different issues which bring about the overall cost.

    As an example, the model and make of the auto will
    have an enormous bearing on the price tag. A reliable outdated family auto will have a lower priced premium compared
    to a flashy sports vehicle.
    Thanks for the unique tips discussed on this website.
    I have observed that many insurance firms offer buyers generous reductions if they opt to insure several cars together.

    A significant quantity of households have got several
    autos these days, in particular those with older teenage children still located at home, as well as the savings on policies
    can certainly soon increase. So it is good to look for a
    great deal.
    One thing I’d prefer to say is that car insurance canceling is
    a feared experience and if you are doing the appropriate
    things as being a driver you won’t get one. A number
    of people do obtain notice that they are officially dropped by their own insurance company they then have
    to scramble to get added insurance following a cancellation. Low cost auto insurance rates are generally hard to get after a cancellation.
    Knowing the main reasons regarding auto insurance cancelling can help individuals prevent getting rid of in one of the most critical privileges
    accessible. Thanks for the concepts shared via your blog.


Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

