Kal Barteski

After following a trail of links I found these beautiful prints, by Kal Barteski. How amazing is this one! She has heaaaaaps more over at her shop, check them out. She also has a super rad blog too!

In love with this painted/rugged/freehand style.

3 Responses to “Kal Barteski”


  1. 1 Rachael November 9, 2011 at 10:27 am

    i love kal barteski’s work! i only just discovered her not so long ago also. talented little lady 🙂

  2. 2 Catherine @ The Spring November 11, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    This post is SUPER useful – the only program I’d heard of so far is Moo (I just designed my blog business cards there yesterday and am waiting for them in the mail!) I’m going to have a looky at the rest… it’s a pleasure to pop by your blog!

    – Catherine @ The Spring (in Brisbane)

    http://www.thespringblog.com/

  3. 3 Courtney July 10, 2013 at 6:39 am

    This is great 🙂 I work for a canvas printing company called CanvasPop, and we recently debuted a huge art sale with 42 of Kal’s inspirational pieces of work. Thought you might like to check it out: http://www.canvaspop.com/ltd/


Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

