Suss These Out.

  • I always love reading about what Christine gets up to, she’s left Australia now but she’s still posting some of the things she got up to while she was here, and this post gives me mad wanderlust to get amongst the treetops in Western Aus!
  • Claire from Women in Business asks about Freelancing & how to charge! Get in on the convo!
  • Music goodness! This time from the Drive soundtrack, which is insanely good. Especially when you’re driving. Ha. Under Your Spell is freakin good.
  • This Etsy has the some of the coolest bags/accessories I’ve seen lately, spesh this awesome sauce pouch.
  • Safari Living has the goods when it comes to all things home decor, and if I had my own pad, this Scrapwood Wallpaper would defiantly make an appearance.
  • Krissy has a rad new blog, check it out!

ps I’ve been somewhat absent from ze blog lately, I know! I have a few projects I’m working on that are taking up a bit of my time, which I will reveal, all in good time!

3 Responses to “Suss These Out.”


  1. 1 Christine February 3, 2012 at 11:38 pm

    Ahh cheers for the shout-out! Seriously, get to WA. It’s incredible!

  2. 2 Clare February 4, 2012 at 4:47 am

    Thanks so much for linking to my pricing post. It’s really interesting hearing everyone’s approach. Love your work & projects btw!

  3. 3 Krissy February 10, 2012 at 2:27 pm

    I’m late! Oh, so late! But many thanks for the blog pimpin’. 😀

    Also, the Drive soundtrack is SO good, isn’t it?! I love it.


Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

