Everything is Everything | My New Book!

Let me introduce my newest little project I’ve been working on!

I’ve had this idea in the back of my mind for a while, but over the last month or so I’ve been plugging away at it. It’s a little quote/inspirational book, called Everything is Everything.
It’s 38 pages of beautiful & inspirational quotes, to get you motivated to create the life of your dreams.

One of my main goals for 2012 was to create something to inspire others, so this is the first installment! I’m hoping to create a few more things, but this is number one.

I’ve found over the last year that if you really start to live your life by these wise words, then they can change your life. I wanted to share the goodness & create a little something for other people to do the same.

You can buy your copy RIGHT HERE. There’s international shipping, so you can get your hands on a copy no matter where you are in the world!

Hopefully you guys love it, and it inspires you to get out there and even just take one step closer to living your dream life. It would make the perfect little gift for someone special, or a sweet mini coffee table book.

4 Responses to “Everything is Everything | My New Book!”


  1. 1 Catherine @ The Spring March 8, 2012 at 10:18 am

    Congrats Sian, it’s beautiful!

    So when the torrents of water have washed from the streets of Sydney, wanna meet up for a coffee? Or something stronger?

    Really looking forward to catching up!

    Catherine
    http://www.thespringblog.com/

  2. 2 Christine March 8, 2012 at 11:38 am

    So awesome, and looks beautiful! Congratulations girl x

  3. 3 liliaboutique March 8, 2012 at 11:54 am

    Awesome I love it! Totally buying one next week (gotta wait till pay day lol) šŸ™‚

  4. 4 Krissy March 9, 2012 at 2:54 pm

    Sian, this is incredible! Well done!
    xo.


Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and Iā€™m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

