Lost!

A few photos from the last week or so. A couple from Cockatoo Island, and a couple from the South Coast.

This weekend I managed to get a good break, and not do any work. Sometimes you gotta know when to chill, and this weekend was defiantly it! I was reading this post by Marthe too, she hit the nail on the head. Take a break from whatever it is you’re doing.

Get lost somewhere. Get exploring. (I actually got lost on Cockatoo Island, it was kinda freaky. If you’ve been there, you’ll know what I mean. There’s buildings and tunnels everywhere.)

I’m onto my 4th week of freelancing today, and I’ve got a couple of posts lined up about my first month on the job! Stay tuned early next week to check em out.

*I have a Flickr account here where I post a few more photo’s too. I’m also becoming a fan of this square format photo thing. Hmmm.

0 Responses to “Lost!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

