Work Simpler.

I just stumbled across this post by Danielle LaPorte, and I had to do something with those amazing few sentences of advice. I’m actually planning to talk a little about this similar approach when I go into my freelance posts a little more next week.

These few lines come from this amazing post, The Dangerous Terrain of Unnecessary Dream Shrinkage. Where she talks easing up on yourself, but not shrinking your dreams.

1 Response to “Work Simpler.”


  1. 1 Kelly March 22, 2012 at 3:30 am

    wow powerful message, love it!


Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

