Hey Everyone… I’ve Moved!

If you follow me on Twitter/Facebook you would have seen that I’ve been working on my new website over the last week or so, and it’s HERE! This also means that I’m ‘moving’ Twelve by One into my personal website. So now everything will be under the one place… freshbysian.com.  So I’ll no longer be posting here on Twelve by One.

I’ll still be posting similar kinds of things, and maybe more ‘design’ related stuff… But you can head over HERE to check it out! Don’t forget to add my new blog addy to your readers!

I know there’s always a huge debate with designers/creatives whether to keep the blog/portfolio as separate websites, and whether to have both a business & personal blog, but I’m bringing it all together. I figure that in my personal life my goal is to eventually live a life that doesn’t have a line between work & play, so why not keep that going over my online world.

I’ve also updated my portfolio & a few other things, so have a look around & check it out!


I’ve also launched a new project, called Striking Truths. A collaboration with Bernadette Jiwa, we’re posting a manifesto a day! Click here to check it out.

So head on over & check it out kids! Thanks for all the lovin on Twelve by One, and here’s to more good times.

0 Responses to “Hey Everyone… I’ve Moved!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hey! I'm Sian, and I’m a free-spirited creative wizard. I have a passion for working with people who are on a mission to live their dream lives, and are electrified by the unknown beauty that the future holds. Twelve by One is my place to share awesome finds + write about this amazing world we're living in. Read more here!

Categories

*All photos are my own unless otherwise stated. Please credit me if you're going to post them anywhere. Thanks yo!

